Albéric Sarrazin, U16 Junior for Rugby Klub Bratislava

SK

Som mladý chalan a mám rád tímové športy. Aj preto je pre mňa rugby zaujímavý šport.

Pre Rugby Klub Bratislava som sa rozhodol preto, lebo spája kondičné cvičenia s tréningom hry. Navyše, tím RKB je multikultúrny, atmosféra je priateľská a členovia so skúsenosťami radi pomáhajú nováčikom sa neu-for-bratislava-rugbystále zlepšovať.

Trénujeme len raz do týždňa, vždy v stredu od 18:00 do 20:00, čiže mi to nezaberá toľko času a pomáha mi to odreagovať sa v strede týždňa.

Čo mám na rugby najviac rád, je, že keď chcem sa pohnúť dopredu musím nahrať dozadu, hlavné pravidlo rugby. Príď a vyskúšaj si hru s RKB! Staň sa členom a sľubujem, že budeš mať super zážitky s nami !

FR

Je suis un garçon et j’adore pratiquer du sport en équipe ! En effet, le rugby est un sport très complet.

Je viens jouer au Rugby Klub Bratislava, car j’adore faire un sport physique et varié. De plus, le Rugby Klub Bratislava est multi-culturel ! L’ambiance est agréable, et les membres ayant le plus d’expérience sont présents pour aider les plus faibles à progresser doucement, une véritable solidarité constructive.

Il y a uniquement un entrainement le mercredi de 18h00 à 20h00, ce n’est pas donc pas un loisir qui prend trop de temps, ni d’engagement, et permet de se défouler en milieu de semaine.

Ce que j’aime dans le rugby, c’est aller de l’avant, pour cela en reculant, le principe même du rugby. Viens essayer le rugby au RKB ! entraîne-toi, fais partis de l’équipe et je te promets d’agréable moments ensemble !

A mercredi

Albéric Sarrazin

ENG

I am a young boy and I love playing sports team! Indeed, rugby is a very interested sport.

I just play for Rugby Klub Bratislava, because I love doing sport and physical stuff at the same time. In addition, the Rugby Klub Bratislava is multicultural! The atmosphere is pleasant, and members with experiences are there to help the weakest one to progress slowly, a genuine constructive solidarity.

There is only one training on Wednesday from 18:00 to 20:00, so this is not a hobby that takes too much time, and can let off steam in midweek.

What I like in rugby, it’s moving forward, for it going backwards, the main rule in rugby. Come and try the rugby in RKB! Be part of the team, become member of our rugby community to enjoy great moments together.

Rugby Bratislava

Leave a Reply

